Happy New Year 2014!!!

Happy New Year!!!

It is that time of the year when we make plans, lists, goals, resolutions anything you want to call and promise to do things that bring us happiness in some way or improve our lives. I have made a lot of resolutions, lots of them this year and since I am a blogger, most of my resolutions are blogging-related. Read my resolutions for my lifestyle blog and beauty blog for 2014.

One of the main things that I am looking for is becoming a better writer and blogger. And everything else just helps me become good at this main goal. I really hope this year I am able to fulfill my goals and resolutions. And I also hope that I get to make blogging my full-time job.

What are you goals and resolutions for 2014?

About RituKT

Creator of blogs "Things To Rave About" and "Shopping Escapades. I consider myself a - Blogger, Writer, Shopaholic, Makeup Junkie, Voracious Reader, Quick Learner!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year 2014!!!

  1. Green Embers says:

    Wishing you the best in your goals! Being a full time blogger would be awesome in my opinion, hope you succeed! :D

  2. RituKT says:

    Thank you. Have a great new year!

Say what?

