Welcome to Beyond Beauty Tips

*This blog is active at a new address http://toraveabout.com/

Hello,

Welcome to Beyond Beauty Tips blog.

Makeup and fashion is my passion and I strongly believe that the confidence gained from grooming and makeup can be life changing. However, I also feel that life has a much wider scope than just external beauty.

BBT is my attempt to celebrate life. Thank you for visiting my little home in blogosphere. Have a great day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to Beyond Beauty Tips

  1. Anonymous says:

    its nice to see attractive sceneries
    its amazing

Say what?

