I’m all Twitter-pated! And you can be too!

Free twitter badge

Free twitter badge (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I love ‘The Cheeky Diva’ Blog. TCD introduced me to Haiku and now Twitter. I have been toying with the idea of becoming a Tweetizen and TCD’s Twitter 101 is going to be my Instruction Manual. Thanks TCD!

Thank you for visiting BBT. Have a great day!

The Cheeky Diva

Today, I’m going to give you Twitter 101. Doesn’t matter that I know next  nothing about it, as that has never stopped me before.  The learning curve is steep and difficult to navigate in these unwieldy orthopedic shoes, but I press on, dear readers, in an effort to help you.

If you are reading this and have a blog of your own, you are already  aware that social media in all its various forms is a time sucking necessary evil.

I joined Twitter because all the cool kids were doing it and wanted another shiny button to put in my side bar.

My first few tweets were stupid and hopefully not seen or remembered by the one or two followers who came on board back then.  Since that time, I have learned a thing or two, and now know just enough to be a danger and an embarrassment to my…

View original post 1,318 more words

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

