I am back!!!

English: Chandigarh "Open Hand" Monu...

English: Chandigarh “Open Hand” Monument. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I went back to India on 27-December 2012, with no plans of coming back to Seoul, and then met my whole family in three Indian cities – Bangalore, Chandigarh and New Delhi. My schedule was packed but I had resolved to keep my blog updated.
I failed.
I had my reasons but whatever.
But now I am back to Seoul and life looks much more stable after a total travel of more than 10000 kilometres in 22 days. I missed blogging so much. I am still down with fever so I will rest for a little while more before clogging WordPress with my awesome blogs 😉

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am back!!!

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Welcome back!

  2. Ritu KT says:

    Aww…thanks 🙂

Say what?

