On the Special Occasion of Three Half- Centuries

I am a huge fan of cricket which may not come as a surprise to anyone since 80% of Indians love Cricket. So I am going to talk about my mini accomplishments on my blog in Cricket terms. Anything from 50 to 99 is considered a half century and so I would love to announce it out here that in the past 57 days, I have gotten 58 followers; and astonishingly this is my 50th post.

So there goes my accomplishment, three half-centuries, 58 followers in 50 posts in 57 days.

I would also like to thank all of my blog followers here. It feels amazing to have an audience to write for. I would love to have your feedbacks and suggestions. Feel free to email me or write your thoughts in the comments section. Hoping to have your support for many more milestones in future. Thank you once again :))

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

