Introducing ‘Currently Reading’ on BBT

I love reading and it is astonishing that I have not written about my passion for books and reading on my blog yet. I do not intend to make this blog all about books but I am going to add a regular ‘Currently Reading – Week * ‘ post to keep a tab on my progress towards my reading resolution for 2013.

About my reading resolution for 2013:

As stated above I love reading books and just to document my progress plus give some direction to my passion, I have kept a goal of reading 52 books in 2013 ( 52 weeks, 52 books so one book per week). I had started a similar Project 52 with a list of to-read books back in 2011 which worked quite well for me ; for now I am staying in South Korea and getting an English book of my choice here might be a challenge and so I have started without a list.

My only goal is to read more literature and fiction than my usual non-fiction (self-help/inspirational). I do not consider myself learned enough to review a book but I would love to provide my general thoughts on the books that I read.

I hope you enjoy reading this section on my blog and support me on my journey in the blogging world. Feel free to link to similar posts on your blog or give feedback.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my blog. Have a great day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing ‘Currently Reading’ on BBT

  1. Abhishek says:

    Good that you could come up with all that in just 10 min…. Good going..

  2. Pingback: 100+ followers. Welcome to BBT, New Readers! | Beyond Beauty Tips

Say what?

