Life is Busy…

Wikipedia, BBT, Busy, blog, blogging, shifting

The blog has been quiet today because I’m shifting to a new house. Everything is scattered and a lot of miscellaneous heaps are lying around. It just occurred to me that I have a lot of stuff. This realization may keep me away from shopping for a week, I hope.

I’m too tired to organize it all over again. This is the second major change in my life since the beginning of 2013. Anyway, I’m reading some posts on the blogs I follow to distract myself. It will take some time for my routine to set up in this house. I just hate changes like these.

I will be back tomorrow with better energy and posts. (It’s my birthday tomorrow, 🙂 send me your good wishes, it will make my day)

Thank you for visiting BBT. Have a great day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life is Busy…

  1. Pingback: 100+ followers. Welcome to BBT, New Readers! | Beyond Beauty Tips

Say what?

