Happiness + My Bday!!!

Happy Birthday, wikipedia, image, free image, free, birthday wishes, quote, bookmark

On my birthday, I want to post something that I want to remember forever. This is my way of putting life in the wonderful words I read 8 years ago on a little bookmark (from Archies)

The three grand essentials of happiness are :

something to do,

someone to love and,

something to hope for…

One cannot run after happiness to find it, but seek to do good.

The day then will dawn full of expectation, the night will fall full of repose and this world will seem a very good place, and the world to come a better place still.

What is your definition of happiness? Wish me on my birthday πŸ˜€

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happiness + My Bday!!!

  1. supriya says:

    How true it is happiness we all are seek it yet most of us forget its reside inside us.
    Anyways, belated happy b’day πŸ™‚

  2. Ritu KT says:

    Thank you Supriya πŸ™‚

Say what?

