How to: Deal with SPAM – Reloaded

I blogged about How to Deal with SPAM a few days ago and consequently I have received a lot of SPAM love from my “fans” out there. A lot of SPAM messages are similar but some really standout and make me LOL.

For some additional fun, I have included a few latest search terms for my blog:
how got india passport wt need
beauty tips world war
Frouks and dreess
passport with after marriage name in india?

***

Lista de emails: what do you think of talking about something more interesting
BBT: Not at all! In fact I was planning to name my blog “Beyond Interesting Tips”.

Enhance Your: Inside eyes for many people, jewelry items are associated with amusement
BBT: Correction! Inside eyes for many people, SPAM are associated with amusement. And please fill in the blank “Enhance Your ….”

Kirsten Hardy: Hy. I must recognize that the subject is not in the top of my interests lists but I find it very interesting. Your title ”Beyond Beauty Tips “ is what catch my interest, but I was a littel disapointed when I saw that your website ranking is not so good. To help you a littel with that, I got ahead and post a link to one of my website. But if you want more help with the ranking I suggest to check this : #  will find some high quality services and at a good price.
P.S. To see I’m serious you can find the link that I was talking about ,the link to your website posted on one of my websites, here: #
#Links not included on purpose.
BBT:
 Hy. Even I am disappointed at the ranking of my blog. Good that I have so many well-wishers like you out there.

watch replica: The Cartier GMT watches had been launched inside 1954 and particularly designed for pilots and those people that always travel all over the world.
BBT: A professional and serious blogger, like me, definitely needs a Cartier watch made specifically for pilots in 1954. I mean who in their right mind would turn down such an offer. NOT ME!

Lista de email: my very own first subject of thought by the way is temporary car cover but it surprises me how so many almost invariably intelligent car drivers don’t realise that thoughtless driving is a destroyer of careers.
BBT: What are you talking about? Temporary is never good. I think permanent car covers are the answer to the thoughtless driving that is the destroyer of careers. Trust me on this.

blog kredytowy: It requires occasion, however it is significant, given that you would go through the most effective resolution, additionally, the greatest selection can usually get you to spend less large sums.
BBT: Really large, I mean HUGE; in fact humongous. Free money is easy. Resolution, goals, objectives – non sense.
I am sure my reply makes as much sense to you as much as yours made to me.

Nauru Wczasy: I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!
BBT: *blush blush*

I hope you enjoyed reading this. Thank you for visiting my home in blogosphere. Have a great day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to How to: Deal with SPAM – Reloaded

  1. sortaginger says:

    Oh, did you see my spam post? I glad that I am not the only one that “lista de emails” likes to insult for no reason.

  2. Ritu KT says:

    Haha, good to know I am not the only one. I will heck it out now

  3. Ritu KT says:

    I can’t find it, share the link please. On a good note, I was able to find you on twitter, following you now!

  4. Abhishek says:

    This one is more amazing than previous one!!!!

  5. Pingback: Is This Happening To Anyone Else? | Beyond Beauty Tips

  6. Pingback: Meet my girl Lista | Call of the Siren

  7. Pingback: Another Dose of SPAM fun | Beyond Beauty Tips

Say what?

