Milestone: 200 followers!!! Read it

I recently posted about my 100th post milestone. It was such a proud moment for me. I had been blogging for 100+ days when I touched that mark. And now it is an even bigger and special milestone, I have 200 readers of my blog. *blush*

I am both proud and humbled by this experience!

THANK YOU!

I am grateful to all of you for taking out to read my blog. It is you who make me want to continue rambling in this corner of blogosphere. I feel heard and accepted in this community because of you.

Thank you once again for supporting me. Have a nice day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Milestone: 200 followers!!! Read it

  1. Abhishek says:

    Kudos to you!!!

  2. Amba says:

    Congrats! Woot woot! šŸ™‚ This was a really helpful post-I love it when bloggers are organized! šŸ™‚

  3. Ritu KT says:

    Thank you, Jess!

  4. Ritu KT says:

    Thanks! I guess joblessness has made me pay attention to details on my blog šŸ™‚

  5. Amba says:

    Touche, my friend, touche!

Say what?

