A Year Later….

I have been blogging for a year now and it feels so surreal and yet I cannot imagine life without blogging now. The challenges are still plenty and yet I have stuck with it and I plan to do it in the future too. I signed up with WordPress on 20th November 2012 and started posting from 1st December. I got plenty of support in the first week, enough for me to overcome my fear of blogging and the online world.

I shifted my blog to a new address in the beginning of May 2013 to http://toraveabout.com and this place has been empty ever since. I also started a beauty blog Shopping Escapades – A Makeup and Beauty Blog around the same time. I have spent countless hours on both of my blogs. Despite the challenges I have faced, I plan to keep going on. Happy one year anniverary to Beyond Beauty Tips (this blog), the place where it all started!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Year Later….

  1. Abhishek says:

    It has been quite long though!

  2. Joy Ecrinal says:

    You’ve been blogging for a while now =). Blogging at first can be quiet scarey – at least it was for me.

  3. RituKT says:

    🙂 it is scary and exciting at the same time. it’s just like a roller coaster

  4. RituKT says:

    Yes, thanks you🙂

Say what?

