A new face of Beyond Beauty Tips!

I took blogging seriously when I started this blog. And even though I have moved on to my own domain and hosting, I still love being a part of the WordPress.com family. I am glad I did not delete this blog. I have a new plan.

I come across so many awesome posts that I want it difficult to keep a tab on everything wonderful I read. So from now onwards, this blog is not going to be in a state of coma. I am going to write a few posts every now and then with my random thoughts, and also share some awesome reads that I come across in WordPress.com

I update my other blogs daily:

http://toraveabout.com (Lifestyle blog)

http://shoppingescapades.com (Beauty blog)

Have a great day!

About RituKT

Hi! I am Ritu KT, Creator of Shopping Escapades - Makeup and Beauty Blog India. I love learning new things. There's always something cooking in my head! I enjoying getting dolled up even if there is nowhere to go. Reading is my passion. I am on a journey to discover myself!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

